Neshaminy Valley Baptist Church
2895 Bristol Road, Bensalem, PA 19020
(215) 752-9333  ~  secretary@nvbc.net
Colossians 1:28 "We proclaim Jesus, admonishing and teaching everyone with all wisdom,
so that we may present everyone perfect in Christ".
   Home

Neshaminy Valley Baptist Church is a Church that Practices the Presence of God

Colossians 1:28 "We proclaim Jesus, admonishing and teaching everyone will all wisdom, so that we may present everyone perfect in Christ".
 
 

Listen Live To Our Sunday
Worship Services
Worship on Demand
Go to the Audio Files Page for a list of Services and Sermons Available On Demand
Streaming Services Provided By Netbroadcasting.tv

 
NVBC Weekly Schedule
 
Thursday February 26
Men's Bible Study:  7:00 PM
 
Friday, February 27
Awana Kids Club:  6:45 PM
 
Sunday, March 1
Worship Service:  9:00 AM
Sunday School:  9:30 AM
Adult Bible Fellowship:  9:30 AM
Worship Service: 10:45 AM
Youth Group: 7:00 PM
 
Tuesday, March 3
Karate for Christ:  6:30 PM (Beginner)
Women's Evening Bible Study:  7:00 PM
Karate for Christ:  7:30 PM (Advanced)
 
Wednesday, March 4
Women's Morning Bible Study:  9:30 AM
G.A.P.:  7:00 PM
Deacon Board Meeting.:  8:00 PM
 
Friday, March 6
Awana Kids Club:  6:45 PM
 
Sunday, March 8
Worship Service:  9:00 AM
Sunday School:  9:30 AM
Adult Bible Fellowship:  9:30 AM
Worship Service: 10:45 AM
Youth Group: 7:00 PM
 
Tuesday, March 10
Karate for Christ:  6:30 PM (Beginner)
Awana "Pine Car Derby" Weigh In: 7:00 PM
Karate for Christ:  7:30 PM (Advanced)
 
Wednesday, March 11
Women's Morning Bible Study:  9:30 AM
GAP:  7:00 PM
 
Thursday, March 12
Men's Bible Study:  7:00 PM
 
Friday, March 13
Awana Kids Club "Pine Car Derby":  6:45 PM
 
Saturday, March 14
Men's Fellowship Breakfast:  7:30 AM
 
Sunday, March 15
Worship Service:  9:00 AM
Sunday School:  9:30 AM
Adult Bible Fellowship:  9:30 AM
Worship Service: 10:45 AM
Youth Group: 7:00 PM
 
Tuesday, March 17
Karate for Christ:  6:30 PM (Beginner)
Women's Evening Bible Study:  7:00 PM
Karate for Christ:  7:30 PM (Advanced)
 
Wednesday, March 18
Women's Morning Bible Study.:  9:30 AM
G.A.P.:  7:00 PM
 
Thursday, March 19
Men's Bible Study:  7 PM
 
Friday, March 20
Awana Kids Club:  6:45 PM
 

Bible Studies
 
Men's Bible Study
2nd & 4th Thursday 7:00 pm
 
Sunday Morning
Adult Bible Study
9:00 - Fellowship Time
9:30 - Bible Study
Women's Bible Studies
 
Morning
 Wednesdays 9:30 am
Evening
1st & 3rd Tuesday 7:00 pm
 
 
Prayer
 
Wednesday 7:00 pm
 
Children's Ministries
Every Friday
6:45 - 8:45 PM
 
Sunday School
 Ages 4- 12th Grade - 9:30 AM
 
Children's Worship
Ages 4 - 6th Grade - 11:15 AM
 



Visitors to NVBC

 
Website Design - Websites By Ron